top of page
  • Writer's picturefinalnirez

MICHAEL KIWANUKA "Always Waiting"

Updated: Jan 13, 2021




ALBUM: "Home Again"

GODINA: 2012

SONGWRITER: Michael Kiwanuka

VIDEO:



PRIJEVOD PJESME


UVIJEK ĆU ČEKATI


Moja duša čezne i ja čeznem također Pogledajte moj dnevni raspored, vidi me kako se probijam Moje vrijeme uskoro dolazi Tako ja čekam, ja ću čekati Za tebe, moj prijatelju.


Moj teret nije opterećen da računam se suviše Moj ključ, moje tijelo, sve stvari koje radim Moje vrijeme uskoro dolazi Tako ja čekam, ja ću čekati Za tebe, moj prijatelju.


Ooh, hoće li ostati? Ooh hoće li? Ooh, hoće li se slomiti za mene?


Dadžbina je uzela svu pjesmu koja je u meni Put koji prave neće me odvesti tamo gdje bih trebao biti Moja pjesma uskoro dolazi Tako ja čekam, ja ću čekati Uvijek ću te čekati, moj prijatelju.



ORIGINAL LYRICS


My soul is yearning and I'm longing too See my day timing, see me breaking through My time is coming soon So I'm waiting, I'll be waiting For you, my friend

My load ain't burdened that I count me too My key, my body, all the things that I do My time is coming soon So I'm waiting, I'll be waiting For you, my friend

Ooh, will it stay? Ooh will it? Ooh, will it break for me?


A toll has taken all the song that's in me The road they're making won't take me where I should be My song is coming soon So I'm waiting, I'll be waiting Always waiting for you, my friend



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ostali moji sajtovi

  • FINALNI REZ
  • World In My Eyes
  • World In My Eyes
  • World In My Eyes
  • YouTube Channel
bottom of page