top of page
  • Writer's picturefinalnirez

JAMIROQUAI "Deeper Underground"

Updated: Jan 13, 2021




ALBUM: "Synkronized" & "Godzilla: The Album"

GODINA: 1998

SONGWRITER: Jason Kay, Toby Smith

VIDEO:


PRIJEVOD PJESME


DUBOKO PODZEMLJE


Auuuuu!

Da, ti znaš, oni će ga srušiti sada

Oni će sve da unište, da.


Nešto će me uzdrmati, a ja ne mogu da sačuvam moju glavu

Nervozan sam na gradskim ulicama New York, kada moje nasljedstvo gaze.

Znam bolje mi je ostati u sjeni, daleko od ljudi sa puškama

Ali sada je prekasno, nema bijega, od onoga što su učinili.

Hajde!

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem u duboko podzemlje.

Dobro moram ići dublje.

Moram ići puno dublje, da,ha!

Heh! Oni će sve da unište, da.

Koračam doooo ba-dum da daaa da da-daaaha, aha!

Moramo ga srušiti da!

Neki ljudi s džepom punim para i okom punim mržnje.

Uživaju u uništavanju mnogih stvari, to oni pokušavaju da naprave.

Neka mi netko kaže zašto cijelo čovječanstvo, samo nekoliko njih zadirkuje nas

Nebo pomozi im kad zagrizu više nego što mogu da žvakati, a sad je previše.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem, idem, idem u duboko podzemlje

Idem, idem, idem u duboko podzemlje

Idem, idem, idem u duboko podzemlje

Idem, idem, idem u duboko podzemlje


Nešto će me uzdrmati, a ja ne mogu da sačuvam moju glavu

Nervozan sam na gradskim ulicama New York, kada moje nasljedstvo gaze.

Znam bolje mi je ostati u sjeni, daleko od ljudi sa puškama

Ali sada je prekasno, nema bijega, od onoga što su učinili.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.

Idem u duboko podzemlje, u ovom gradu je previše panike.




ORIGINAL LYRICS


Aooowww!

Yeah, you know they're gonna bring it down now. They're gonna wreck it down, yeah.

Somethin's come to rock me, and I can't keep my head. I've got nervous in the New York City streets when my legacy treads. I know I'm better off standin' in the shadows, far from humans with guns. But now it's too late there's no escape, from what they have done.

Come on!

I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town. I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town. I'm goin' deeper underground.

Well, I got to go deeper. Got to go much deeeeepeeeer yeah ha. Heh they're gonna wreck it down yeah

Step doooo ba-dudum daaw da daaw da da-daaw heah, yeh we gotta bring it down yah.

Some people with a pocket full of money, and an eye full of hate. Take pleasure in the destruction of the very thing, that they try to create. Somebody tell me why does all mankind, only tip of them touch. Heaven helps them when they bite off more than they can chew, and now it's too much.

I'm goin' deeper underground, heah ooow there's too much panic in this town. I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town. I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town

I'm goin', I'm goin', I'm goin' deeper underground. I'm goin', I'm goin', I'm goin' deeper underground. I'm goin', I'm goin', I'm goin' deeper underground. I'm goin', I'm goin', I'm goin' deeper underground.

Somethin's come to rock me, and I can't keep my head. I've got nervous in the New York City streets when my legacy treads. I know I'm better off standin' in the shadows, far from humans with guns. But now it's too late there's no escape, from what they have done.

I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town. I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town. I'm goin' deeper underground, there's too much panic in this town.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ostali moji sajtovi

  • FINALNI REZ
  • World In My Eyes
  • World In My Eyes
  • World In My Eyes
  • YouTube Channel
bottom of page